Special Services Staff

Special Services Administration

Fraida Yavelberg
Consultant-Director


(908) 647-1202 ext. 2227
fyavelberg@longhill.org


Dena Wells
Administrative Assistant


(908) 647-1202 ext. 2227
dwells@longhill.org


Melissa Welther
Administrative Assistant


(908) 647-1202 ext. 2226
mwelther@longhill.org

Child Study
Team

Laura Novak
Learning Consultant


(908) 647-1202 ext. 2234
lnovak@longhill.org


Catherine Tedesco
Administrative Assistant


(908) 647-1202 ext. 2229
catedesco@longhill.org


Jocelyn Merritt
School Psychologist

(908) 647-1202 ext. 2231
jmerritt@longhill.org


Caitlyn Skolnick
School Social Worker


(908) 647-1202 ext. 2231
cskolnick@longhill.org

 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.